Trinity is governed by a council elected from a board of trustees. The Trustees are united in the common conviction that God’s mission is enhanced and His Church is encouraged through thoroughly equipped servants of God – servants who will faithfully point others to Christ, the Saviour of the world.


CHAIRMAN Bruce Dodd, BComm, LLB (Hons)
DEPUTY CHAIR Tim Flavell, BBus, DipFP
OTHER MEMBERS John Murray, BA, LLB, GradDipDiv, ACPA
Craig Newill, BA, LTh (Hons), Hons BA (Theology)
Nigel Gordon, B.Eng(Hons), BA(Theol)
Donald West, Principal


Peter Abetz Matt Harding John Raston
Allan Chapple Grant Hendry Scott Rowland
Harvey Collins Jamie Houghton Roy Sarmidi
Robyn Coopes Stephen Lipple Ann Tarca
Bruce Dodd Ian Malcolm Darrell Thatcher
Margaret Ellis John Murray Rosemary Thorburn
Tim Flavell Gary Nelson Cheryl Waldron
Jennifer Foord Craig Newill Cohen Watson
Nigel Gordon Dean Powell Paul Whitfield
Wesley Gregory Ben Rae
Henry Harding Kanishka Raffel

Trinity Theological College Inc.
ABN 70 006 203 227